Arkansas FFA
  Home » Arkansas FFA Foundation
Board of Directors
Business & Industry Representatives      
Vice Chair:  Glen Manchester, Farm Credit Services of Western Arkansas
Rob Roedel, Arkansas Electric Cooperatives
Senator Bruce Maloch
Mr. Cody Burkham, Arkansas Cattleman's Association
Arkansas Farm Bureau Representative

AVATA Representatives      
Mr. Rodney Wiedower, Greenbrier
Mr. David Hays, Prairie Grove
Mr. Sammy Cox, Crossett

20 Year Club Representative:  Mr. Ronnie Duckett

Arkansas FFA Representatives      
Arkansas FFA Advisory Committee Chair:  Mr. Mike Collins, Mena
Camp Couchdale Advisory Committee Chair:  Mr. Clint Hale, Prairie Grove

Important Documents      
NameDate AddedSize
FFA Foundation By-Laws, Revised 2020 2/28/2020 19 KB


Copyright Arkansas Agricultural Education & FFA © 2021. All rights reserved.
Website Designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.